Day 77 – 16/07/17

Well…. it’s another busy weekend and I’m half way through…. packing for me, golf for Ashley or should I say a walk (don’t think the golf is going too well this Weekend)

Anyway we have our engagement photoshoot in 3 weeks time… 3 WEEKS!!!

I have nothing to wear, seen nothing I like… and honestly don’t know what I’m going todo… Birthday suit it may be!

But honestly don’t know what I’m going to wear… however it is keeping me motivated and I’m looking forward to jumping on those scales tomorrow. Been near enough the 4 litres the last few days (beginning of the week I was still struggling to get the 4 litres down) and from Friday I have only been having 2 shakes and 1 bar to try and get more water in too!

See you tomorrow morning for weigh in!!

Leave a Reply

